ADIT Academic Board

16 Apr 2021

An Academic Board of leading international tax academics is responsible for overseeing and evaluating the technical content and rigour of ADIT, to ensure the highest standard of assessment. 

The Academic Board has membership from different countries and international tax backgrounds to reflect the diverse ADIT community.


Prof. Philip Baker
University of Oxford, UK

Prof. Rita de la Feria
University of Leeds, UK

Malcolm Gammie
London School of Economics, UK

Prof. Ruth Mason 
University of Virginia, USA

Prof. Zhu Qing | 朱青 
Renmin University of China | 中国人民大学

Prof. Diane Ring
Boston College, USA

Prof. Luís Eduardo Schoueri  
University of São Paulo, Brazil

Dr Partho Shome
Ministry of Finance, Government of India 

Prof. Kees Van Raad
University of Leiden, Netherlands 

Jefferson VanderWolk 
Squire Patton Boggs, USA 

Prof. Richard Vann
University of Sydney, Australia 


Jim Robertson
UN Subcommittee on Extractive Industries Taxation, UK