Exam timetable

4 Apr 2022

With so many things to think about, getting ready for exams can be stressful. Use our exam timetable when planning your exam schedule, and keep your studies on track.

June 2022 exam session


Date
Exam entry opens:Friday 29 October 2021
Final date to register as a new student:Wednesday 2 March 2022
Deadline to enter:Wednesday 16 March
Final date for late entry (£100 late fee applies):Thursday 31 March
Exams: Principles of International TaxationTuesday 7 June
Exams: Jurisdiction modules (all options)Wednesday 8 June
Exams: Thematic modules (all options)Thursday 9 June
Pass lists published online:Wednesday 17 August, 20.00 BST
Results emailed to candidates:Thursday 18 August

 December 2022 exam session


Date
Exam entry opens:Friday 29 April
Final date to register as a new student:Friday 2 September
Deadline to enter:Friday 16 September
Final date for late entry (£100 late fee applies):Friday 30 September
Exams: Principles of International TaxationTuesday 6 December
Exams: Jurisdiction modules
(Cyprus and United Kingdom only)
Wednesday 7 December
Exams: Thematic modules
(EU Direct Tax, EU VAT and Transfer Pricing only)
Thursday 8 December
Pass lists published online:Wednesday 15 February 2023, 20.00 GMT
Results emailed to candidates:Thursday 16 February