Skip navigation |

VAT & Indirect Taxes Sub-Committee

Chairman: Simon Newark

Vice-Chairmen: Peter Dylewski and Alan McLintock

Technical Officers: Maric Glaser and Richard Wild

Contact address:

The remit of the VAT & Indirect Taxes Sub-Committee of the CIOT’s Technical Committee covers:

  • VAT
  • Indirect taxes, excluding stamp duty land tax but including those relating to the environment

Please indicate where you have particular expertise and add any relevant comments. This is useful to know when we are asked for quick comments. At other times papers are sent to all members.

This content is only available to CIOT members. Please login with your membership details.

Please Sign In.


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.