Management of Taxes Committee

Chair: Helen Adams

Vice-Chairs: Andy McKenna and Steven Pinhey 

Technical Officer: Margaret Curran - mcurran [at]

The remit of the Management of Taxes committee includes all aspects of taxes management and administration including:

  • Compliance and HMRC powers
  • Dispute resolution and litigation
  • Tax Avoidance

  • Tax Evasion and Hidden Economy

  • Offshore tax evasion

Please indicate where you have particular expertise and add any relevant comments. This is useful to know when we are asked for quick comments. At other times papers are sent to all members.