Digitalisation and Agent Services Committee

Chair: Tina Riches

Vice-Chairs: Claire Rulten, Alison Hobbs

Technical Officers: Margaret Curran - mcurran [at] / Emma Rawson erawson [at]

The Digitalisation and Agent Services committee is a joint CIOT/ATT committee and its remit includes:

  • Making Tax Digital
  • Agent Services

Please indicate where you have particular expertise and add any relevant comments. This is useful to know when we are asked for quick comments. At other times papers are sent to all members.