Thames Valley

List of Branch Events - RegOnline Events

Thames Valley Season Ticket - All Evening Seminars (Oxford and Reading)

Thames Valley Season Ticket - All Oxford Evening Seminars

Thames Valley Season Ticket - All Reading Evening Seminars

Private Residences

Gerry Jackson, G Jackson (Taxation) Ltd

Monday, 03 December 2018 18:30 - 19:30 Christie Suite
Holiday Inn Pear Tree Oxford OX2 8JD

Inheritance Tax and Trusts Update (Cheese and Wine Event)

Peter McGeown, Clifton Ingram LLP

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 18:30 - 19:30 CR4A & CR4B
New Reading Civic Centre Reading RG1 2LU

VAT Update

Neil Owen, VAT Advisory Services Ltd

Monday, 04 February 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Christie Suite
Holiday Inn Pear Tree Oxford OX2 8JD

Investments/Pensions and Taxation

Martin Holden, Tilney

Wednesday, 06 February 2019 18:30 - 19:30 CR4A & CR4B
New Reading Civic Centre Reading RG1 2LU

Property Conference (prices and date TBC)

Various speakers

Friday, 01 March 2019 9:30 - 16:30

IHT RNRB: Problems in Practise

James Greig, Blake Morgan

Monday, 04 March 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Christie Suite
Holiday Inn Pear Tree Oxford OX2 8JD

Management Buy-Outs

Peter Miller, The Miller Partnership

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 18:30 - 19:30 CR4A & CR4B
New Reading Civic Centre Reading RG1 2LU

Quiz

Thursday, 14 March 2019 19:00 - 21:00 Caffiene and Cocktails
5 The Walk, 5 King's Rd Reading RG1 2HG

Tax Risk Post-2017

Andrew Watters, Farrer and Co

Monday, 01 April 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Christie Suite
Holiday Inn Pear Tree Oxford OX2 8JD

IR35 and the Private Sector

Matt Bridger, PwC

Wednesday, 03 April 2019 18:30 - 19:30 CR4A & CR4B
New Reading Civic Centre Reading RG1 2LU

Finance Bill Update

Robert Jamieson

Monday, 20 May 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Christie Suite
Holiday Inn Pear Tree Oxford OX2 8JD