Severn Valley Branch Committee Details

James Geary | james.geary [at] randall-payne.co.uk (James Geary) | Chair | 01242 776000
Trish Clements | trishclements [at] aol.com | Secretary | 01242 776000
Morag Ballance | morag.ballance [at] uk.pwc.com | 0117 309 2157
Sara Crowther | sara [at] crowthertax.co.uk (Sara Crowther) | 07723 916890
James Chappell | james.chappell [at] davies-mayers.co.uk (James Chappell) | 01242 252 555
Chris Hobbs | cjh [at] cbcharteredaccountants.com (Chris Hobbs) | 01905 454854
Jo Hobson | jo.hobson [at] hazlewoods.co.uk (Jo Hobson) | 01242 680000
Chris Mattos | cmattos [at] ciot.org.uk | 07415 934648
Julian Millinchamp | julian.millinchamp [at] hazlewoods.co.uk (Julian Millinchamp) | 01242 237661
Francis Nolan | francis [at] bespoketax.com (Francis Nolan) | 01242 505978