Northern Ireland Branch Committee Details


Malachy McLernon | Chairman | m.mclernon [at] pkffpm.com | 02887 750400
Niamh Clarke | Secretary | niamh.clarke [at] cchellenic.com | 02892 642212
David McHugh | Treasurer | dmchugh [at] uk.ey.com | 02890 441471
Steven McVitty | Member | steven [at] muldoon-accountants.co.uk | 02890 325050
Bridie Bradley | bbradley [at] muiraddy.co.uk | 02890 768775
Eunan Ferguson | eunan.ferguson [at] kpmg.ie | 02890 893706
Paul Farren | pfarren [at] uk.ey.com | 02890 443500
Deirdre O'Mullan | deirdre.u.omullan [at] uk.pwc.com | 02890 415702
Stuart Gartery | stuart.gartery [at] bdo.co.uk | 02890 677322
Clare Coyle | clare.coyle [at] uk.pwc.com | 02890 415043
Mark Bradley | mark.bradley [at] ie.gt.com | 02895 871122
Rachael Woods | rwoods [at] deloitte.co.uk | 02890 322861
Shane Martin | shane [at] pgraccountants.com | 02890 788880
Richard Blakeman | richard.blakeman [at] asmbelfast.com | 02890 249222