North East England Branch Committee Details

Sara James | sara.james [at] kpmg.co.uk (Sara James) | Chair | 0191 4013731
Tina Jones | tina [at] ctptax.co.uk (Tina Jones) | Treasurer | 0191 4553165
David Bradshaw | davidbradshaw [at] bradshawnet.co.uk (David Bradshaw) | Secretary | 07506 113076
Jodie Barwick-Bell | jodieb [at] hmcgl.co.uk (Jodie Barwick-Bell) | 0191 4618873
Tom Young  | tomyoung [at] sibbald-young.co.uk (Tom Young) | 0191 2684860
Alice Clewes | alice.clewes [at] hay-kilner.co.uk (Alice Clewes) | 0191 2328345
Mitch Johnson  | mjohnson [at] uk.ey.com (Mitch Johnson) | 0191 2472650
Joseph Sample | joseph.m.sample [at] uk.pwc.com (Joseph Sample) | 0191 2694167
Sarah Coombs | sarah.coombs [at] unw.co.uk (Sarah Coombs) | 0191 2436085
Michelle Bhanji | michelle.bhanji [at] gmail.com (Michelle Bhanji) | 07736 317739