East Anglia Branch Committee Details

Clare Goodswen | Chair | clare.goodswen [at] mapartners.co.uk | 01603 227674
Felicity Whitley | Deputy Chair | felicity [at] hallbarn.co.uk | 01508 471 672
Jane Jackson | Secretary | j.jackson [at] lovewell-blake.co.uk | 01493 335 100
Michael Morter | Treasurer | michael.morter [at] larking-gowen.co.uk | 01603 624 181
Stuart Wright | Administrator | snhwright [at] gmail.com | 01842 754 166

OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Loretta Bond | 07467 149152 | loretta.bond [at] swat.co.uk
Kevin Bunting (Technical Officer) | 01493 335 100 | k.bunting [at] lovewell-blake.co.uk
Stuart Maggs | 01603 580 079 | stuart.maggs [at] howespercival.com
Tracy Newton | 01603 203 201 | tracy.a.newton [at] uk.gt.com
Kelly Sizer | 07972 857483 | ksizer [at] litrg.org.uk