European Branch Committee Details

Anne Fairpo | anne [at] fairpo.com (Anne Fairpo) | Chair
Stéphane Gelin | stephane.gelin [at] cms.bfl.com (Stéphane Gelin) | Vice Chair – France
David Sayers | david.sayers [at] mazars.co.uk (David Sayers) | Vice Chair – France
Giovanni Rolle | giovanni.rolle [at] taxworks.it (Giovanni Rolle) | Vice Chair – Italy
Mark Stapleton | mark.stapleton [at] dechert.com (Mark Stapleton) | Vice Chair – Netherlands
Gary Ashford | gary.ashford [at] kinetic-partners.com (Gary Ashford) | Vice Chair – Switzerland
Eric Tomsett | erictomsett [at] btinternet.com (Eric Tomsett) | Vice Chair – United Kingdom
Ed Wright | edwright [at] deloitte.co.uk (Ed Wright) | Vice Chair – United Kingdom
Gary Ashford | gary.ashford [at] harbottle.com (Gary Ashford)
Clive Gawthorpe | c.gawthorpe [at] uhy-uk.com (Clive Gawthorpe)
Deborah Hicks | deborah [at] djhinternationaltax.com (Deborah Hicks)
David Hughes  | davidhughes [at] hazlemsfenton.com (David Hughes)