The Academic Board

An Academic Board of leading international tax academics is responsible for overseeing and evaluating the technical content and rigour of the ADIT examinations, to ensure the highest standard of assessment.

The Academic Board reflects the diverse ADIT community, with membership from a range of different countries and international tax backgrounds. The following experts comprise the Academic Board:

Prof. Philip Baker
University of Oxford, UK

Prof. Rita de la Feria
University of Leeds, UK

Malcolm Gammie
London School of Economics, UK

Prof. Ruth Mason
University of Virginia, USA

Prof. Zhu Qing | 朱青
Renmin University of China | 中国人民大学

Prof. Diane Ring
Boston College, USA

Prof. Luís Eduardo Schoueri
University of São Paulo, Brazil

Dr Partho Shome
Ministry of Finance, Government of India

Prof. Kees Van Raad
University of Leiden, Netherlands

Jefferson VanderWolk
Squire Patton Boggs, USA

Prof. Richard Vann
University of Sydney, Australia

Academic Board meetings are chaired by:

Jim Robertson
UN Subcommittee on Extractive Industries Taxation, UK