Skip navigation |

Tax and Accounting Working Group: Who's Who

CategoryWorking Groups: Who's Who
AuthorTechnical Team

Mohammed Amin

Martin Bardsley

David Boneham

John Cullinane

Brian Drummond

Philip Gillett

Chris Lallemand

John Lindsay

Morag Loader

Graeme Macdonald

Roger Muray

Lakshmi Narain

Vincent Oratore

Philip Ridgway

Stephen Shea

David M Smith

Richard Solomon

David Southern

Wayne Weaver


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.