Skip navigation |

Tax Tribunal Working Group: Who's Who

CategoryWorking Groups: Who's who
AuthorTechnical Team

Penny Hamilton (Chairman)

Hui Ling McCarthy (Vice-Chairman)

Les Beckett

Steve Botham

Bob Crawford

Nigel Eastaway

Glyn Edwards

Anne Fairpo

Mary Fraser

Maric Glaser

Andrew Gotch

Keith Gordon

Nick March

Ian Menzies-Conacher

Simon Newark

Peter Sheppard

Rupert Shiers

Will Silsby

Kelly Sizer

Richard Sowler

Kate Willis


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.