Skip navigation |

Environmental Taxes Working Group: Who's Who

CategoryWorking Groups' Who's Who
AuthorTechnical Team

Mark Delaney (Chairman)

Barbara Bell

Mark Boardman

John Brewis

George Crozier

Sacha Dalton

Helen Thompson

Peter Dylewski

Mary Fraser

Maric Glaser

Douglas Gordon

Nick Goulding

Philip Griffiths

Penny Hamilton

Ann Hansford

Christine Higgins

Chris Lallemand

Tarlochan Lall

Steven Levine

Chris Mattos

Jeremy Whites

Kate Willis

Richard Wild (TO)


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.