Skip navigation |

South West England

Branch Committee Contacts

Dale Simpson | Chairman | dale.simpson@thomaswestcott.co.uk | 01392 288555

Lisa Lane | Treasurer | lisa.lane@thomaswestcott.co.uk | 01392 288555

Trish Jones | Secretary & Working Together Representative | workingtogether@blueyonder.co.uk | 01752 290896

Shane Cann | shane.cann@bushaccountants.co.uk

Helen Geatches | helen@stapletonaccountants.co.uk

David Hill | hayexeter@btconnect.com

Simon James | s.r.james@exeter.ac.uk

Nicola Moore | nicolamoore@btinternet.com

Stewart Rae | stewart.rae@darnells.co.uk

Stephen Taylor | pearcetaylortaxation@btinternet.com | 01395 577202

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.