Skip navigation |

Sussex

Welcome to the Sussex Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Tracy Easman | Chairman | info@tracyeasman.co.uk | 01903 893881

Andrew Stanley | Vice Chair | andrew@staxuk.com | 020 7147 9940

Tanya Hiscock | Secretary & ATT Representative | tanya.hiscock@thomaseggar.com | 01243 786111

Paul Coe | Treasurer | paul.coe@matthewshanton.co.uk | 01243 871704

Alison Aggleton | alison.aggleton@carpenterbox.com | 01903 234094

Andrew Bonavia | andrewbonavia@spofforths.co.uk | 01903 828728

Jane Grindley | jane.grindley@dslmail.netserv.net | 01424 812696

Stuart Jessop | stuart.jessop@adams-remers.co.uk | 01273 480616

Nigel Kingsley | nigel@boormans.com | 01273 321956

Norbert Karoli | nkaroli@hotmail.com |

Brian Ogilvie | bro@ogilvietax.co.uk | 01273 233181

Paula Tomlinson | paula@onthespottax.co.uk | 01444 882677

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.