Skip navigation |

Somerset & Dorset

Welcome to the Somerset & Dorset Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Stephen Moorse | Chairman | srm@freemanbaker.net | 01460 271000 / 07905 485078

Elizabeth Bagg | Treasurer & ATT Representative | ec.bagg@tiscali.co.uk | 01458 274479

Jenny Pocock | Branch Administrator | jenny168@btinternet.com | 07816 185667

Jonathan Stride | Working Together Representative | jonathan.stride@tesco.net

Simon Christopher | simon@sjcltd.co.uk

Joanne Colwell | joanne.colwell@oldmillgroup.co.uk | 01935 426181

Nicholas Jeffery | nick.jeff@btinternet.com | 01935 422793

Viscount Dilhorne | dilhorne@thelegalguru.co.uk

Craig Howes | craig.howes@oldmillgroup.co.uk | 01935 426181

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.