Skip navigation |

Sheffield

Welcome to the Sheffield Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Zoe Roberts | Chairman | zoe.roberts@bhp.co.uk | 0114 2667171

Clair Godley | Treasurer | clair.godley@uk.pkf.com | 0114 2767991

Mark Dixon | Secretary | centretax@virginmedia.com | 0114 250 0404

Claire Boyce | Technical Officer | claire.boyce@freethcartwright.co.uk | 0845 2746947

Helen James | Hub Co-ordinator | hjames@deloitte.co.uk |01132921334

Matthew Herring | ATT Representative | matthew.herring@hollisco.co.uk | 0114 2816166

Andrew Grant | Working Together Rep | andrew.grant@shortsaccountants.co.uk | 0114 2671617

Andrew Maxfield | andy.m.maxfield@uk.gt.com | 0114 2629722

Chris Brydone | chris@brydone.demon.co.uk | 0114 2583494

Susan Stevenson | stevenson.33hr@btinternet.com

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.