Skip navigation |

South London & Surrey

Welcome to the South London & Surrey Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Mark Baycroft | Chairman | mbaycroft@cvdfk.com | 020 7509 9184

Jagriti Patwari | Vice Chair | jagritipatwari@maroonaccounts.co.uk | 020 3371 0340

LeRoy Crossman | Treasurer | leroycrossman@blueyonder.co.uk | 01737 557707

Andrew McKenzie-Smart | Technical Officer | mac@smartsolutionsllp.com | 01883 818701

James Milne | ATT Representative | jmilne@menzies.co.uk | 0201372 226317

Julie Ward | julieward@cta.org.uk | 01689 898184

Raja Sengupta | raja.sengupta@equalip.com | 020 8863 6294

Georgina Forbes | 020 8942 4672

Steven Levine | slevine@cvdfk.com | 020 7509 9000

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.