Skip navigation |

Northern Ireland

Welcome to the Northern Ireland Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Malachy McLernon | Chairman | malachy.j.mclernon@uk.pwc.com | 028 9041 5834

Niamh Clarke | Secretary | niamh.clarke@regus.com | 028 9051 1561

Steven Stewart | Treasurer | stestewart@deloitte.co.uk | 028 9032 2861

Bridie Bradley | bbradley@muiraddy.co.uk | 028 9076 8775

Jane McCabe | mccabej@goldmac.com | 028 9031 1113

Brendan Morris | brendan.morris@bdmca.co.uk | 028 9060 1400

Deirdre Morrow | deirdre.u.morrow@uk.pwc.com | 028 9041 5702

Ruth Thompson | ruth.thompson@bdo.co.uk | 028 9043 9009

David McHugh | david.mchugh@allenovery.com | 028 9060 7552

Eunan Ferguson | eunan.ferguson@kpmg.ie | 028 9089 3706

Clare Reilly | mreilly@uk.ey.com | 028 9044 3585

Steven McVitty | steven@muldoon-accountants.co.uk | 028 9032 5050

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.