Skip navigation |

Northern Ireland

Welcome to the Northern Ireland Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Malachy McLernon | Chair | m.mclernon@pkffpm.com |

Niamh Clarke | Secretary | niamh.clarke@regus.com | 02890 511561

Steven McVitty | Treasurer | steven@muldoon-accountants.co.uk | 02890 325050

Bridie Bradley | bbradley@muiraddy.co.uk | 02890 768775

Paul Farren | pfarren@uk.ey.com | 02890 443500

Eunan Ferguson | eunan.ferguson@kpmg.ie | 02890 893706

Jane McCabe | jm@rossboyd.co.uk | 02895 320155

David McHugh | david.mchugh@allenovery.com | 02890 607552

Deirdre O'Mullan | deirdre.u.omullan@uk.pwc.com | 02890 415702

Clare Reilly | Clare.Reilly@ofmdfmni.gov.uk

Ruth Thompson | ruth.thompson@bdo.co.uk | 02890 439009

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.