Skip navigation |

North East England

Welcome to the North East England Branch (formerly Newcastle & District)

Branch Committee Contacts

Jodie Barwick-Bell | Chairman | jodie@vardygroup.com | 0191 3744703

Sara Sedgley | Vice Chair & Working Together Representative | sara.sedgley@kpmg.co.uk | 0191 4013731

Tina Jones | Treasurer and Working Together Representative | tina@ctptax.co.uk | 0191 4553165

David Bradshaw | Secretary | david.bradshaw@quantumlaw.com | 0191 2229990

Jill Catterall | Careers Officer | jillcatterall@yahoo.com | 01434 606624

Graeme Brough | gbrough@deloitte.co.uk | 0191 2025210

Alice Clewes | alice.clewes@hay-kilner.co.uk | 0191 2328345

Sarah Coombs | sarah.coombs@bakertilly.co.uk | 0191 2557086

Mark Hetherington | markhetherington@unw.co.uk | 0191 2436073

Mitch Johnson | mjohnson@uk.ey.com | 0191 2436073

Tim Mallon | timmallon@ryecroft-glenton.co.uk | 0191 239 0970

Joseph Sample | joseph.m.sample@uk.pwc.com | 0191 2694167

Tom Young | tomyoung@sibbald-young.co.uk | 0191 2684860

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.