Skip navigation |

Mid-Anglia

Welcome to the Mid-Anglia Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Patricia Caputo | Chairman | patricia@patriciacaputo.co.uk | 01582 503223

Tania Rowe | Secretary | Tania.Rowe@willmottdixon.co.uk | 01462 678910

Phil Beard | Treasurer | pbeard@edwardsca.co.uk | 01480 498161

Tina Gilmour | Event Administrator | taxadmin@thomasquinn.co.uk | 01480 498161

Committee Members

Nicola Anderson | nanderson@pem.co.uk | 01223 728222

Derek Carr | Dcarr@pem.co.uk | 01223 728304

Roger Cobley | Roger.Cobley@cobdes.co.uk | 01604 823560

Maurice Honeywell CTA

Barry Jefferd | Barry.Jefferd@georgehay.co.uk | 01480 426500

Sunil Panchal | sp@esitaas.co.uk | 01933 628272

Luke Prout | luke.prout@mhllp.co.uk | 01733 568491

Peter Rayney | peter@prtaxconsulting.co.uk | 01582 503223

David Webb | david.webb@bulleydavey.co.uk | 01832 273150

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.