Skip navigation |

Manchester & District

Branch Committee Contacts

Mark Fink | Chairman | | 01457 868369

Caroline Baba | Secretary | | 01625 417825

Ryan Conlon | Treasurer | | 0161 200 8383

Katy Benson

Mathew Bond

Karen Bullen

Rebecca Durrant

Davyd Fisher

Matthew Hindle

Mike Hodges

Lindsey Holmes

Mike Longman

Fiona McNair

Lee Sharpe | Working Together Representative

Gary Smith


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.