Skip navigation |

Manchester & District

Branch Committee Contacts

Mark Fink | Chairman | mark.fink@talk21.com | 01457 868369

Caroline Baba | Secretary | caroline.baba@fshc.co.uk | 01625 417825

Lee Sharpe | Programme Secretary | lee@taxationweb.co.uk

Ryan Conlon | Treasurer | ryan.conlon@saffery.com | 0161 200 8383

Katy Benson | kbenson@deloitte.co.uk

Lee Blackshaw | lee.blackshaw@smith.williamson.com

Mathew Bond | mathew.bond@mazars.co.uk

Karen Bullen

Rebecca Durrant | rebecca.durrant@crowecw.co.uk | 0161 214 7525

Davyd Fisher | davyd.e.fisher@uk.gt.com

Paul Hammond | paul.a.hammond@uk.gt.com

Matthew Hindle

Mike Hodges | mike.hodges@mazars.co.uk

Mike Longman | mike@taxrecruit.co.uk

Lindsey Holmes

Fiona McNair | fiona_mcnair@hotmail.com

Claire Myerscough | claire.myerscough@uk.pkf.com

Gary Smith

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.