Skip navigation |

Manchester & District

Branch Committee Contacts

Mark Fink | Chairman | mark.fink@talk21.com | 01457 868369

Rebecca Durrant | Secretary | rebecca.durrant@crowecw.co.uk | 0161 214 7525

Caroline Baba | Treasurer | caroline.baba@fshc.co.uk | 01625 417825

Lee Sharpe | Programme Secretary | lee@taxationweb.co.uk

Claire Myerscough | claire.myerscough@uk.pkf.com

Katy Benson | kbenson@deloitte.co.uk

Mike Longman | mike@taxrecruit.co.uk

Fiona McNair | fiona_mcnair@hotmail.com

Mike Hodges | mike.hodges@mazars.co.uk

Lee Blackshaw | lee.blackshaw@smith.williamson.com

Davyd Fisher | davyd.e.fisher@uk.gt.com

Mathew Bond | mathew.bond@mazars.co.uk

Mike Hodges | mike.hodges@mazars.co.uk

Paul Hammond | paul.a.hammond@uk.gt.com

Ryan Conlon | rconlon@clbcoopers.co.uk

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.