Skip navigation |

Leeds

Welcome to the Leeds Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Billy Moffat | Chairman | reidmoffat@aol.com | 07815 741 428

John Barnes | Indirect Taxes | johnh.barnes@bakertilly.co.uk | 0113 285 5000

Craig Hughes | Technical Officer | craig.hughes@brownbutler.com | 0113 246 1234

Michael Hunter | Media | michael.hunter@addleshawgoddard.com | 0161 934 6290

Gavin McBride | Networking | gavin@smithmcbride.co.uk | 07774 171313

Brian Rodger | Technical Officer | brian.rodger@joliffecork.co.uk | 01924 376045

Kiran Rashid | ATT Representative | krashid@deloitte.co.uk | 0113 292 1484

Kate Sansom | Social Organiser | kate.sansom@kpmg.co.uk | 0113 231 3000

Rachel Spence | Seminar Organiser | rachel.e.spence@uk.gt.com | 0113 200 1656

Alison Tait | Secretary | alison@ghrtax.com | 0113 280 6764

Sam Baker | samantha.baker@gilberttax.co.uk | 07788 594 360

Karen Eckstein | karen.eckstein@lakelegal.co.uk | 0845 190 0004

John Glossop | john.glossop@bakertilly.co.uk | 0113 285 5000

Andrew Shearer | andrew@shearer.co.uk | 0113 258 2700

Joanna Preston-Taylor | joannapreston-taylor@bpp.com

Julia Rangecroft | julia.rangecroft@mills-reeve.com

Emma Rawson | erawson@deloitte.co.uk

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.