Skip navigation |

Kent

Welcome to the Kent Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Clare Vinson | Chairman | clare.vinson@chavereys.co.uk | 01795 594 495

Herschel Santineer | Vice Chairman | h.santineer@glenstonetax.com | 01622 744 403

David Cork | Treasurer | david.cork@mfw.co.uk | 01227 373 271

Phillip Kearsey | Working Together Liaison Officer | phillip.kearsey@mfw.co.uk | 01227 373 271

Michael Wells | ATT Representatives | wells.associates@btopenworld.com | 01580 764 728

Nadine Lamont-Brown | nadine@taylor-roalfe.co.uk

Lesley Carrington | lesley@zenontax.co.uk |

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.