Skip navigation |

Isle of Man

Welcome to the Isle of Man Branch

News

RSS: News
 
 

Events

RSS: Events
 
 

Branch Committee Contacts

Amanda Cowley | Chairman | amanda.cowley@smppartners.com | 01624 683251

Ben Holloway | Treasurer | ben.holloway@iom.pwc.com | 01624 689689

Andrew Bennett | andrew@southwinds.im | 01624 611344

Monica Dixie | mdixie@deloitte.co.uk | 01624 641239

Susan Hall | susan.hall@pkfiom.com | 01624 652000

Paul Hotchkiss | paul@hotchkiss.im | 01624 872140

AnneMarie Hughes | annemarie@dq.im | 01624 632965

Paul Martin | paul.martin@itd.treasury.gov.im | 01624 685321

David Parsons | davidparsons@kpmg.co.im | 01624 681000

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.