Skip navigation |

East Midlands

Welcome to the East Midlands Branch.

Branch Committee Contacts

Ken Curran | Chairman | ken@curranandco.co.uk | 0115 921 5590

Paul Gayton | Vice Chairman | pgayton@wrenaccountancy.co.uk | 07931 130059

Sally Cox | Secretary & ATT Representative | sally.cox47@googlemail.com | 07850 848591

Stephen Foulkes | Treasurer | stephenfoulkes@mabeallen.co.uk | 01773 743325

Zeeshan Bawany | zeeshan@smartfield.co.uk | 07720 836 629

Catherine Cox | catherine.cox40@talktalk.net | 07989 755235

Melissa Dunkley | meilissa@mdadvisory.co.uk |

Dan Ellerton | dan@newtax.co.uk | 0115 960 9955

Jos Puri | jpuri@hotmail.co.uk | 07979 858265

Working Together Representatives

Notts & Derbyshire Area:

Martin Tomes (CIOT Representative)
Stephen Foulkes (ATT Representative)

Leicester Area:

Chris Smith (CIOT Representative)
Sally Cox (ATT Representative)

Lincolnshire Area:

Barbara Harewood (ATT Representative)

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.