Skip navigation |

East Anglia

Branch Committee Contacts

Felicity Whitley | Chairman | felicity@hallbarn.co.uk | 01508 471672

Michael Morter | Treasurer | michael.morter@larking-gowen.co.uk | 01603 624181

Jane Jackson | Secretary | j.jackson@lovewell-blake.co.uk | 01493 335100

Stuart Wright | Administrator | snhwright@gmail.com | 01842 754166

Committee Members

Kevin Bunting | Technical Officer | k.bunting@lovewell-blake.co.uk | 01493 335100

Robert Chalmers | robert.chalmers@ashtonkcj.co.uk | 01603 703070

Clare Goodswen | clare.goodswen@mapartners.co.uk | 01603 227674

Stuart Maggs | stuart.maggs@howespercival.com | 01603 580079

Daniel May | david.may@larking-gowen.co.uk | 01603 624181

David Mills | david.c.mills@uk.gt.com | 01603 203212

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.