Skip navigation |

Bristol

Branch Committee Contacts

Andy Board | Chairman | andyboard@hotmail.com | 07921 238 282

Zena Hanks | Secretary | zena.hanks@saffery.com | 0117 915 1617

Rebecca Foley | Treasurer | rebecca.foley@smith.willamson.co.uk | 0117 376 2127

John Barnett | Technical Officer | john.barnett@burges-salmon.com | 0117 902 2753

Lizzie Fountain | lizzie.fountain@burges-salmon.co.uk

Kay Newsham | kay@newsham-tax.com | 01594 840 362

Antonia Stokes | antonia.stokes@monahans.co.uk | 0117 9842704

Jacqueline Shipp | jacqueline.shipp@burges-salmon.co.uk

Sarah Venney | sarah.venney@semperian.co.uk | 0117 9842704

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.