Skip navigation |

Cumbria & South West Scotland

Carrie Taylor | Chairman | carrie.taylor@doddaccountants.co.uk | 01228 530913

Louise Thomson | Secretary | louise.thomson@david-allen.co.uk | 01228 711888

Steven Brown | Treasurer | steven.brown@armstrongwatson.co.uk | 01768 863651

Jim Cruickshank | Jim@jwacaccountants.co.uk | 01697 473057

Linette Hall | Linette@doddaccountants.co.uk | 01768 864466

Amanda Hardiman | amanda.hardiman@gmail.com | 01524 261206

Debbie Marston | debbie.marston@saint.co.uk | 01539 433430

Bevan Osgood | Bevan@doddaccountants.co.uk | 01228 530913

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.