Skip navigation |

European

Welcome to the European Branch

News

RSS: News
 
 
European Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Stephen Coleclough | Chairman | stephen.coleclough@hotmail.co.uk

St├ęphane Gelin | France | stephane.gelin@cms.bfl.com

David Sayers | France | david.sayers@mazars.co.uk

Giovanni Rolle | Italy | giovanni.rolle@taxworks.it

Mark Stapleton | Netherlands | mark.stapleton@dechert.com

Deborah Hicks | Switzerland | deborah@djhinternationaltax.com

Gary Ashford | Switzerland | gary.ashford@kinetic-partners.com

Eric Tomsett | United Kingdom | erictomsett@btinternet.com

Ed Wright | United Kingdom | edwright@deloitte.co.uk

David Hughes | IBFD Liaison | davidhughes@hazlemsfenton.com

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.