Skip navigation |


Welcome to the European Branch


RSS: News
European Branch

Branch Committee Contacts

Stephen Coleclough | Chairman |

St├ęphane Gelin | France |

David Sayers | France |

Giovanni Rolle | Italy |

Mark Stapleton | Netherlands |

Deborah Hicks | Switzerland |

Gary Ashford | Switzerland |

Eric Tomsett | United Kingdom |

Ed Wright | United Kingdom |

David Hughes | IBFD Liaison |


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.