Skip navigation |

ADIT Thesis Prize Winner

Gauthier Cruysmans

We are pleased to announce the first ever winner of the John Avery Jones Thesis prize which has been awarded to Gauthier Cruysmans of Belgium for his thesis on "The Belgian Notional Interest Deduction Regime in a European Perspective."

The John Avery Jones Thesis Prize is awarded to the candidate who, in the sole opinion of the Committee, achieves the highest standard of a thesis in any calendar year.

Further ADIT prizes include The Heather Self Medal for highest marks in Paper I - Principles of International Taxation, The International Fiscal Association prize for the highest marks in Paper II - Advanced International Taxation, and The Worshipful Company of Tax Advisers Medal for the highest marks in Paper III - Principles of Corporate and International Taxation.


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.