Skip navigation |

ADIT Awards Dinner - Hong Kong

The annual ADIT Hong Kong awards dinner was held in November last year celebrating the success of three ADIT graduates based in Hong Kong.

The dinner was attended by ADIT Academic Board member Professor Jefferson van der Wolk and CIOT Council member Debbie Annells.

From left to right: Professor Albert Law (HKUSPACE), Xia Xiang, Patrick Yim, Debbie Annells, (Hong Kong CIOT Branch Chair), Karlindi Hendry, Professor Jefferson van der Wolk (ADIT Academic Board member), and Dr Olivia Lui (HKUSPACE)


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.