Skip navigation |

CIOT Council

A Register of Interests of Council members and senior staff is available for inspection at the CIOT office address.

Mohammed Amin

Gary Ashford

Roger Barnard

John Barnett

Keith Bell

Colin Ben-Nathan

Chris Brydone

Emma Chamberlain

Stephen Coleclough (President)

David Collison

Bill Dodwell

Nigel Eastaway

Anne Fairpo (Deputy President)

Glyn Fullelove

Alexandra Galloway

Keith Gordon

Nick Goulding (Hon Treasurer and Past President)

Ian Hayes

Andrew Hubbard (Past President)

Chris Jones (Vice President)

Moira Kelly

Chris Lallemand

Daniel Lyons

Ray McCann

Ian Menzies-Conacher

Natalie Miller

Jenny Nelder

Yvette Nunn

Vincent Oratore (Past President)

Amanda Pearson

John Preston

Anthony Thomas (Past President)

Rosalind Upton

John Voyez

Also Attending Council Meetings:

Sir Alistair Graham (Lay Public Interest Observer)


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.