Skip navigation |

Cross-Cutting Committee

Committee Members

John Andrews

Rosalind Baxter (Secretary & Head of Education)

Chris Brydone

Simon Braidley

Paul Connolly

Jonathan Crump

Anne Fairpo

Peter Fanning (Chief Executive)

Mary Foley (Director of Member Services & Operations)

Nick Goulding

Steve Hines (Head of Finance)

Andrew Hubbard

Chris Jones

Ian Menzies-Conacher

Vincent Oratore

Patrick Stevens

Anthony Thomas

Rosalind Upton

John Whiting (Tax Policy Director)

Robin Willianson (LITRG Technical Director)


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Chartered Institute of Taxation website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.